	Submitter Contact Details				
Virtual Sub #	Lastname/Organisation	Name/Contact	Address		
1	Paddy Bull Limited	Emma Deason	edeason@gwlaw.co.nz/ qdavies@gwlaw.co.nz		
2	KPF Investments Limited and United Fisheries Limited	Quentin Davies / Emma Deason	edeason@gwlaw.co.nz/ qdavies@gwlaw.co.nz		
3	Sanford Limited	Alison Undorf-Lay	aundorf-lay@sanford.co.nz		
4	Marlborough District Council	Louise Walker	louise.walker@marlborough.govt.nz		
5	Prendeville	Frank Prendeville	venture353@xtra.co.nz		
6	Goulding (director Goulding Trustees Ltd and Shellfish Marine Farms Ltd)	James Goulding (Director Goulding Trustees Ltd and Shellfish Marine Farms Ltd)	seafarms@xtra.co.nz		
7	Pinder	Martin Pinder	nzboaty@gmail.com		
8	Marlborough Environment Centre	Bev Doole	bev.doole@icloud.com		
9	Kono NZ LP and Wakatū Incorporation	Riki Kotua	riki.kotua@wakatu.org		
10	Guardians of the Sounds	Martin Pinder	nzboaty@gmail.com		
11	Ngā whanau of Ngati Koata and Ngāti Toa Rangatira iwi who have landholdings near the proposed ecologically significant marine sites	Hori Turi Elkington	george@navigators.co.nz		
12	Mildred Connor Whanau Trust	Glenice Paine	paines@motuara.co.nz		
13	CRAMAC 5	Mitch Campbell	mitch.kiwi@gmail.com		
14	Minister of Conservation	Murray Brass	mbrass@doc.govt.nz		
15	Schwass	Terence (Terry) Schwass	brucelock@xtra.co.nz		
16	Schwass	Terence (Terry) Schwass	brucelock@xtra.co.nz		
17	Sheena Kilmister on behalf of John Baird Seggie, Annie Christine Seggie and Ivor Anthony Millington as trustees of the J & A Seggie Family Trust.	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz		
18	Dave Norton on behalf of Tory Channel Aquaculture Limited	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz		
19	Simon Pooley on behalf of Tawhitinui Greenshell Limited	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz		

Virtual Sub #	Lastname/Organisation	Name/Contact	Address
20	James King-Turner on behalf of the King-Turner Family.	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz
21	John Young on behalf of Clearwater Mussels Limited	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz
	Beryl Archer on behalf of behalf of John Roderick Hebberd & Beryl Evelyn Archer & Sandra Kaye Robson 'Buxton Nominees (Robson) Limited' & Phillip James Robson.	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz
23	WW & AM Scholefield and Mt Zion Charitable Trust	Bill Scholefield	w_s@ruralinzone.net
24	Scott Madsen Family Trust	David Clark	david@wmp.co.nz
25 - 28	Marine Farming Association	Emma Deason and Quentin Davies	edeason@gwlaw.co.nz/ qdavies@gwlaw.co.nz
29 - 32	The New Zealand King Salmon Co Limited	Emma Deason and Quentin Davies	edeason@gwlaw.co.nz/ qdavies@gwlaw.co.nz
33 - 35	Kenepuru and Central Sounds Residents' Association	Andrew Caddie	andrew.caddie@xtra.co.nz
36 - 41	Talley's Group Limited	Ron Sutherland	palmsltd@xtra.co.nz
	Southern Inshore Fisheries Management Co and Inshore Council of Seafood New Zealand	Carol Scott	cscott@southerninshore.co.nz
	Royal Forest and Bird protection Society of New Zealand Inc	Scott Burnett	s.burnett@forestandbird.org.nz
	Southern Inshore Fisheries Management Co and Inshore Council of Seafood New Zealand	Carol Scott	cscott@southerninshore.co.nz
51 - 54	Sanford Limited	Alison Undorf-Lay	aundorf-lay@sanford.co.nz
55	Apex Marine Farm Limited	Emma Deason, Quentin Davies and Sophia Kim	edeason@gwlaw.co.nz
56 - 59	New Zealand Rock Lobster Industry Council	James Robertson	james.robertson@nzrocklobster.co.nz
	Simon Pooley on behalf of Tawhitinui Greenshell Limited	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz
61	John Young on behalf of Clearwater Mussels Limited	Rebecca Clarkson	rebecca@aquaculturedirect.co.nz
62	Te Ātiawa o Te Waka a Māui Trust	Sylvie Filipo	sylvie@teatiawatrust.co.nz
63	Riwaka	Alan Riwaka	alan.riwaka@ngatiwhatua.iwi.nz